

ESTD, 1979

CHAIRMAN: David Whittle
VICE CHAIRMAN: Claire George
SECRETARY: Susie Davies
TREASURER: Dawn Reed
WEBMASTER: David Gerrie
CORPORATE LIASON: Jenny Button
ACADEMIC LIASON: Andrew Kicman

FORENSIC REGULATOR

LIASON: Stephen Morley
ORDINARY Simon Walker
MEMBERS: Jane Eastwood
Andrew Clatworthy
Malgorzata Puchnarewicz

FRIDAY 14TH DECEMBER 2012 CHARLES DARWIN HOUSE CONFERENCE CENTRE, LONDON

'AGM & POSTER DISPLAY'

Sponsored by







PROGRAMME

	Including the presentation of the John Jackson Award
15:30 – 17:00	POSTER SESSION
15:00 – 15:30	TEA
14:00 – 15:00	AGM and ELECTION OF OFFICERS
13:30 – 14:00	BUSINESS MEETING
12:30 – 13:30	LUNCH

Please could all Committee members arrive at 10:30 am for an Executive Committee meeting.