

ESTD. 1979

CHAIRMAN: Stephen Morley VICE CHAIRMAN: Claire George SECRETARY: TREASURER: WEBMASTER LIASON: Vacant **CORPORATE LIASON**: Jenny Button ACADEMIC LIASON: Andrew Kicman **ORDINARY** MEMBERS:

Susie Davies Atholl Johnston Joanna Hockenhull Jane Eastwood Andrew Clatworthy Stephanie Thompson Bob Flanagan

## NOTICE OF NOMINATIONS FOR ELECTION OF MEMBERS TO THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF THE LONDON TOXICOLOGY GROUP

## **OFFICERS ELIGIBLE FOR ELECTION: -**

## CHAIR, DEPUTY CHAIR, TREASURER, CORPORATE LIASON and ORDINARY MEMBER

Nominations from two members and a signature from the member prepared to stand for election are required as per the constitution of the LTG paragraph 10.8 and returned (scan and email) before Friday 28th November, to

LTG.committee@gmail.com

I wish to nominate for the post of	
Name (capitals)	
Address (capitals)	
I am willing to undertake the duties of this Office if elected	
Signature	Date
Proposed	
Seconded	