The LTG introduces their 2014 committee

The LTG committee was delighted by the overwhelming response to the call for new committee members. The position of secretary and 4 ordinary member positions were due for election at the December AGM. One application for secretary was submitted by our existing secretary; Susie Davies, who will re-stand for a further 2 years. Due to the level of interest the decision for ordinary members went to vote. Jane Eastwood and Andrew Clatworthy were re-elected. We are pleased to welcome 2 new members to the committee; Joanna Hockenhull, from Imperial College London and Stephanie Thompson, from HFL Sports Science. Congratulations to all successful candidates!

<< Go back to the previous page